Past Events

2009 WHREN Steering Committee Meeting
Sao Paolo, Brazil

Front, from L to R: Florencio Utreras, Sandra Jaque, Fernando Muro, Jim Dolganas
Back, from L to R: Heidi Alvarez, Michael Stanton, Julio Ibarra, Chip Cox, Luis Lopez



About | Network | Publications | Events | REU Project | Home
© 2005-2006 WHREN-LILA

Award #OCI-0441095

Projeto #04/14414-2